PEIFA Office/Staff Contact Information

PEIFA Office and Programs

The PEI Federation of Agriculture office is open. We are available for meetings with the public by appointment only – to allow for proper social distancing.

To book an appointment please contact the office at 902-368-7289 or via email.

Our contact info can be found below

Robert Godfrey, Executive Director
902-388-0465
rgodfrey@peifa.ca
Jennifer Murphy, Executive Assistant
902-218-2275
jmurphy@peifa.ca
Andrew Wood – APP Program Administrator
902-314-8107
awood@peifa.ca
Tim Seeber – APP Program Administrator
902-388-1600
tseeber@peifa.ca
Mavis Judd Drenth – APP Program Administrator
902-940-0088
mavis@peifa.ca
JoAnn Pineau – EFP Coordinator/PEI Wild Blueberry Growers Assoc.
902-314-8465
joann@peifa.ca
Santina Beaton – Farm & Food Care PEI Coordinator
902-218-2246
sbeaton@peifa.ca
Crystal Fullerton – EFP Officer/Farm Safety Coordinator
902-388-0705
cfullerton@peifa.ca